In this day and age, Invincibly treacherous games have been the first choice amid youngsters. Some people assert that unpredictable games can be problematic and should be banned, however others impose that everyone has the liberty to choose whatever they like. I totally accede with the former notion. This essay will discuss both sides of the view and try to enunciate my views on this topic.

Firstly, Irrefutably extreme sports would give immense pleasure of thrilling and new experiences to life but at the end everyone's life is in danger for that moment. Dangerous sports can be detrimental because perhaps proponents are not so skilled in this sports to make ends meet. For instance, Some undermined contestants loose their precious life in deadly games. America looses his 3000 citizens every year because of this games. Government should limit such activities by making norms against these combating sports to banned them totally and make people understand the values of their lives.

Contrastively, Some folks contend's that they are free to choose any sports they want and do not want any meddling in between this from anyone. Everyone has right to choose good and bad for them and people want their freedom. To illustrate, India provides freedom to its citizens to make their momentous decisions in this newfangled society. Perhaps it is an optimistic sign of freedom but to choose something which can harm you as well as others its not the correct thing. In my perception, this king of decision should be limited and authorities should help individuals to flourish their life in lucrative way not in deteriorated sense instead.

To recapitulate the aforementioned views, this essay discussed both the views and their impacts and effects. Therefore, I do surmise that dangerous sports is not instrumental and can harm anyone. So it should be banned.