Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned, while others think people should be free to choose.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In twenty first century, obesity is one of the major issue society is facing. A part of community believes that schools and colleges should make sports obligatory to get a control over overweight problem. I strongly support this statement that sports should be made compulsory course and in this essay I will provide the benefits of making games essential.

Universities and families are two most important factors who teach kids what is beneficial for them. schools should make students aware of overweight problems and should educate them that being active can be one of the solution to this illness. compulsion of sports like soccer, volly-ball, baskateball etc can help children making their body flexible and healthy. studies have proven that gaining weight problems begin at early age of life. making kids active at this age can help them keeping themselves from such decease. IN addition to this, necessiating sports can help students in many ways.

Firstly, kids can develop interest towards certain game and might develop their career in that particular sport. Secondly, active body helps human to focus on their study which in turn can be helpful in scoring higher grades. Thirdly, there are theories which suggests that hobbies develop in childhood. Obligating activities at this age will help kids to get habitual with games and they will continue those games as a hobby even when they are out of college.

In conclusion, compulsing sports by education institutes will not only benefit students with solving obesity problems but also help them to develop hobby, to choose career path and to keep body active.