Some people think that educated people are more valuable than people who have learned skills through experience.

Do you think that educated people are the most valuable for society?

What kinds of skills can people learn through experience that can benefit society?

In our society, educated people are well recognized and treated with gestures when compared to people who developed their skills from their experience. This is often a debatable topic of discussion with public today. A few believes that educated people are the most precious to our society while others not. This essay will discuss, about what i personally think about educated people? and what skill that one can develop from his experience to benefit society?.

Academic studies are nowadays include the subjects related to architecture, mechanical and electrical engineering, which requires more involvement in theoretical studies as well as practical hands-on experience to understand more deeper about the subject and the topics. on account of this, people treat them well because of their knowledge they gained through their studies and also they believe that, such students will go across the border to establish his skills and also become the pride to his society.

Even in such places, we can see people gained his knowledge from base while they are working. Such skills can help them to provide services to the local community and it won't add value to his future development, because of the lack of education it puts them in a inept situation and inability to communicate and articulate the about the work. This brings an adverse effect on their ability to concur.

In our country, agricultural and farming are the best suitable skill that can help themselves as well the society surrounded by them in a remarkable way, since today we cannot eat food without farmers being put their hand and feet in farm land. Such skilled work is more promising to others. To conclude, educated people are treated well and experience people are not recognized by all.