Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Worldwide many environmental issues exist, which must be solved in order to live a healthy life. Many people believe that all the nations should unite and address the problems, whilst others think that it can be handled more efficiently at individual nation level. This essay agrees that problem should be addressed at national level rather than globally. This essay will elaborate on both the point of view.

Each and every nation has its own related issues, which propagates to global level and forms bigger version of the issue. A problem area which exist in one country may not be faced by other countries. Cleanliness of the natural resources plays vital role in having good surrounding environment. For example, in India waste from factories is directly disposed into the natural water bodies, leaving it polluted. On the other hand, Singapore is known for its effective waste disposal technique, due to which it is able to keep its natural water resources clean.

There are many issues that exist at global level as well. For example global warming is proven to be most dangerous issue world is facing, due to which polar bears in North Antarctica is melting. According to various research, urbanization in various countries led to this problem.

In conclusion, every nation is facing its own hazards to nature and its collective effect is what world seeing at global level. Hence it is obvious that, if the issue is addressed at national level, its positive impact will be automatically seen at global level as well. Also, one nation can follow the effective method used by other nation for a common problem.