Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is
more important.
Discuss both sides and give your opinion.
Many individuals believe that exercise is the best way to maintain health, but some feel that a proper
nutrient meal is necessary. However, I think for good health, exercise and diet both are equally important.
On the one hand, physical exercises such as running, stretching help in maintaining the posture of a body,
and also these exercises improve the circulation of blood which results in decreasing the chance of getting
ill. In addition, physical activity improves strength and stamina which could be useful to accomplish
everyday tasks. For instance, it has been reported that people with a regular habit of exercise are more
active and have fewer health complications.
On the other hand, along with exercise, balanced food has a massive role in maintaining health. In simple
words, a balanced nutriment has all the nutrients like carbohydrates, fats, vitamins, amino acids, and
minerals which are necessary for the human body to grow and these nutrients further help the mass
muscle to get stronger. For instance, it has been found that persons having a balanced diet along with
exercise is living without any health diseases.
In conclusion, it is quite hard to maintain health only with physical activities or having a nutritional diet. I
maintain that for good health, along with exercise, it is necessary to take a diet that is full of nutrients and
free of unnecessary fats.