Some people think that the government should ensure the healthy lifestyle of people, but others argue that it should be decided by individuals..Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent days, there has been a heated discussion on achieving a healthy lifestyle. Some people argue that it is the responsibility of the government to maintain and promote a healthy lifestyle. Whilst others believe that it is an individual responsibility. In this essay, I will provide both the view and justify why I support the latter view.

To begin with, health is considered as wealth. With utmost importance, we must ensure to maintain a healthy lifestyle to keep ourselves fit. One must understand the basic concept of human dietary needs. Individuals are more attracted to fast food due to the fact of fast-paced daily routine. This is due to easy accessibility and economical benefits which saves some quid. However, one must also concentrate on the quality of food and give importance to fresh and naturally made food rather than processed food which will cause harm to health. Moreover, the only individual has to get motivated regularly to maintain the fitness regime.

On the other hand, the government should also take the necessary measure to educate and promote natural food products over processed ones. Dietary charts must be published in public places to create awareness about protein and carbohydrates intake with every meal. Moreover, a lot of funds are allocated for organic and agro-farming. As a result, more and more organic and healthy food is being produced. Although the intention from the government perspective is right towards promoting a healthy lifestyle, it's an individual's responsibility to learn and adapt to healthy food habits.

To recapitulate, I reckon one should always maintain a healthy diet and have a routine fitness habit in order to achieve a healthy lifestyle. As a result, it will help to maintain the overall lifestyle of society.