Since people work to acquire a suitable remuneration for the purpose of having a comfortable life, they have to work until the mid of their sixties in order to get a pension. Some people believe that particular professions deserve an early retirement and it will be unjust to have a fixed age for all kinds of jobs. In this essay, I will say why I agree with this opinion and what are the occupations that should consider early retirement.

In my point of view, I vehemently agree with this opinion due to several reasons. Firstly, employees cannot exert the same amount of effort in their late ages, as a result of this, many flaws could occur during work which will affect the quality of the final product. Secondly, various types of jobs require immensely precise movements that can become quite tough on the oldsters. Finally, the work which invariably requires a continuous movement is not opportune for old people who can barely walk.

Furthermore, the professions that depend on the physical effort or nuanced movements are the most appropriate to avail from early retirement. Building workers, for instance, are required to use their body potential in their work daily, so the older they get, the less productive they become. Another example, the doctors who operate meticulous surgeries, not only are they required to control their movements precisely, but they also need to be in full concentration for a long period. Owing to the fact that this will be extremely difficult to achieve by oldsters, their corporates should offer them early retirement and grant them some money to cover their living expenses.

To sum up, it will be unfair for certain occupations to keep its employees working until their sixties because they will be incapable of bearing the work conditions. In addition, if their profession depends on physical effort or precise actions, they will not be suitable people for the job anymore.