Some People Think That For Individuals, Planning For The Future Is A Waste Of Time. It Is More Important For Individuals To Focus On The Present. Do You Agree Or Disagree?

In the current age, prioritizing present goals over future has sparked much discussion. Some people assert that, planning for futue is waste of time and indiviuals should focus on present tasks. I personally, do not agree. In my opinion, future planning is as vital as present.

Planning for future is extemely essential, as it encourages fresh graduates and young working adults to set goals in life. As a result, they take steps to achieve those milestones and stay motivated to keep moving ahead in life with an positive attitude. This not only benefits indiviuals but also the society. Readon being, internally driven indiviuals contribute to the enconomy and help in forming a better society. Moreover, planning for future helps in reinforcing the quality of saving money and maintaing good realtions with members of the community.

Similarly, actions and efforts put in today will help in achieving future objectives. For instance, the dream to become a manager after 5 years, for that one needs to showcase his talent and expertise at work on day to day basis. This will help him to focus on present as well as gradually move towards the long term targets. Secondly, only focusing on present can turn indivials cold towards each other in the society. In addition, lack of future planning can led to bad debts, which will be a burden on the countries economy. Therefore, only focusing on present is not a correct suggestion.

To summarize, focusing on tomorrow is equally important as today, because the the goals of tomorrow will drive the actions and efforts of today.