Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

it is a fact that educating the pupils is the main motive for teachers in school and Universities, however, children have multiple ways such as television or the internet to educate themselves. this essay will agree with that the student develops their skill when educated from an institution rather than any other sources.

Instructors are well trained so that they can able to guide or assist schoolchildren based on their distinct capabilities and respond to their queries and in addition to it, learning in institutions is always two-way communication. For an instance, A bright student can grasp the subject quickly rather than dull, in this case, a teacher can still modulate their teaching skill so that everyone in the class can able to understand the topic. also, any queries of the students can be addressed at that moment which is not feasible in the other options.

source of information such as books, articles are authentic and approved by authorities due to this children have always loaded genuine knowledge rather than speculation or an un-authentic. On other sources, there is always a chance that the lessons may not be legitimate. Precisely, registered educational institutions are recognized by the government and also teachers are highly qualified.

To conclude, although there are different options are available for a disciple with more details and depth to learn, however, an educator with well-experienced skill teaches a pupil in a better way and reciprocate their questions