Some people think the internet has brought people closer together while others think that people and communities are become more isolated.

Discuss both side and give your opinion.

My writing

The internet is claimed to be the useful tool which has helped the humans a lot in shortening the distance between people from all over the world. On the other hand, there are a myriad of people who have the dissent with that statement because the disadvantages they can see. From my point of view, this modern equipment is destroying our relationship.

First of all, we cannot deny that just in a few years, with the springing up of the technology, our life has been changed for the better. In particularly, computer or internet is becoming more prevalent than ever before because of its progress' benefits. From making the communication in unlimited distance become possible to building a world in internet where every people can meet and share what they concern about, our life has a lot of improvements lean on this current equipment.

Secondly, on account of the benefits, this has led to a lot of unexpected disadvantages. With the growing up of the virtual world, more and more people are falling deep down in this and building their own shell behind the computers where they spend most time with.They are day by day losing their courage to face the world outside and cower themselves to become smaller and smaller. This made a lot of the teenagers losing their own value and lost their confident in themselves.

Lastly, not only like that, the virtual world also has destroyed a lot people' life. With the breakneck speed of transmission, just one wrong or fake information can erect people' stance on others. For example, just some misunderstanding comments can cause a fight easily. moreover, this world give chance for cowards to express their thinking about others delightly without the afraid of others' judgement.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that internet has brought to us a lot of significant advantages,. However, because of the humans' overused, they are losing their confident and become more heartless, our relationship become more and more isolated.