Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent.

Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

The learnings served in the schools are remembered effectively. Hence, some people, thoughtfully, suggested that education about parenthood given to all the adolescents by schools is a good idea. I am in support of this suggestion. Further, in this essay, several compelling reasons for my inclination with this notion, and a description of the skills of a person for becoming an ideal parent will be deciphered.

A good few reasons for upholding my opinion in the favour of this notion are schools being a good platform for young persons to learn anything with seriousness, and getting known about the hardship of being a parent. Whatever is taught in schools at an early age is grasped and memorised by most of the youngsters since most of them are well concerned about their academic curriculum. Furthermore, this early-age-education helps students to become aware of their parents' hard work. For instance, if students learn how to become a good parent at an early age only, they will appreciate all the efforts of their parents made to raise them. This positive change will prevent any of the children becoming a prodigal and choosing a wrong path of devastation.

There are lots of skills required for pursuing ideal parenthood. One of the most important skills is spying. Firstly, parents should be aware of what is going on in their children's life. This can prevent some accidents such as exploitation. Being watched by parents, however, is sometimes not accepted by their children since it alleviates their privacy level. So without letting children know, keeping an eye on them is a vital skill that every parent needs to be developed.

To conclude, educating young persons in schools to be a good parent, definitely, helps the children to understand their parents. As a result, adolescents would not mind even if they find their parents spying on them.