Some people think that to lead a successful life a university degree is important. Others believe that this is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

You often face many challenges in your life and most of them are related to your career. Therefore, in order to overcome the hurdles it is necessary to ace in studies. However, concentrating on education only will not give you enough sense of overcoming the tough situation. I also agree with the statement and also like to put the reasons forward to support my arguments.

To embark upon, education will give you the sensibility of judgment where you can differentiate about the good and bad or true and wrong. This can happen as universities teach different subjects and give an overall idea about the global phenomena. Also, university life provide you opportunity to come across different people from different backgrounds, beliefs, perceptions and skills. While spending time with them we learn some important aspects of life such as the motivation factor or problem solutions which help in career growth and as well as improve cognitive skills.

However, on the other hand, experience will give you the exact idea of how to implement those ideas and also how good you can exercise your judgments. Taking an example of the trade skill workers such as plumbing, mechanic or carpenter. These skills do not require higher qualification and a diploma course would do it for them. So, after receiving the diploma it is entirely depend on them that how they execute their knowledge and skills into their work.

To elucidate, education is a must for everyone at certain level as a reputed company will not hire you unless you have required knowledge to meet their requirements and simultaneously they require employees to have the prior experience in the same field so that they do not need to invest much amount to teach and retain the skills.