Some people think money is the best gift to give youngsters, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

when everybody grows up, the important and necessary thing that they need to have to alive in this chaotic world is strong finance teenagers who are between 13 and 19 years old should know how to manage their budget simply. I agree money could be a present to support them, but too much of it may lead to several negative consequences.

As I mentioned above, adolescent is in process of developing from a child to adult starting to be familiar with senior school where loves, dramas, jealousy first appear in their life. they begin to figure out money is one of the most elements that makes they satisfy the. Their parents and relatives understand these thoughts, so giving money to youth becomes a common gift.

There are difficult to decide how many money you would give to adolescent. if this present was huge to them, they would really high. some of them use it wisely, like dividing it into small parts to use or save it. some doesn't. they joyfully purchase the items that they have desired for a long time, even if it's expensive or luxury. Remember, they are in specific time that always want to imitate trend or fashionista. The former group will take a step to good habits in the future. but the later group may get used to waste their own money when they grow up.

how about giving a little of money? Well, teenagers could be kind of upset, but they may know how to manage it in intelligent ways. In my opinion, young people will find out a way to earn money if they don't have enough of it. I think it's a good habit to do.