Psychological illnesses may not be as obvious as physical disabilities or illnesses, nevertheless they are just as disabling in their own way. Society, however, is more accepting of those with physical than psychological illnesses or disabilities.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

one year ago, I met my friend’s mentor - Vu duc thinh. he was one of the most influential peoples that I have met. he was a student in BKU which is a top university in Vietnam. By nonstop trying for his goals and improving himself every single day, he studied abroad in Italy and traveled to 23 Europe Countries. he works for a big company that his salary was extremely well-paid.

Okay! I stop to introduce him more. The main state is he said the more money you had, the more value you created for another. Therefore, he gave me an example by asking me:

If you are a waitress, how much is your income? he suddenly asked me this question.

Yes, I was. it was about $1 per hour! I said it constantly because I was a waitress in a coffee shop.

And can you guess how much money does an English tutor earns in one hour? he asked me again.

Hmm, I guess $2.5, right? I was curious that how much he could earn.

Nope, it’s $8 in my case! His voice was insisted.

Really? I didn’t think it was that much. I was kind of suspected.

you know why is it different? because the more value you create for another, the more money you could get.

I first knew this state from duc thinh, but I had never considered it for one second. Following the Law of Attraction, If I didn’t think of creating more value for people surrounding me, I could not do that. So after meeting him, my life didn’t change at all.

Nine months later, I have started to sell finished foods which were imported from Malaysia and Singapore used with hotpot. my aim was a little profit but sell a huge quantity. but I soon realized it is not a job that creates a lot of value for customers. Now I said that, but I will continue to sell it in a long-term period and make it become my side job. my aim gradually becomes a sales agency. I create customers’ value by helping them to earn income. my work is gonna be simple. I will purchase products from suppliers at an extremely cheap price, then my wholesalers buy it from me periodically and sell it for other customers. I get $10 per box from wholesalers.

Repetitively, I get a stable $1000 per month from them. that is how I create my customers’ value.

I do one more job is a copywriter which makes me earn $800 per month. At the end of 2020, I saved in my account 50.000.000 VND.