Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Can people be happy without much money? What other factors contribute to happiness?

Some individuals believe that happiness strictly depend on money. Although, money is one of the important factors for a comfortable and peaceful life, the importance of well-being has not been ignored.

To begin with, it is understandable why some people opine that money can increase the joyful in the life. Firstly, being wealthy helps you to upgrade their life style. In fact, everybody needs money to provide life’s necessity including accommodation, transport, suitable nutrition and education. Moreover; to make a pleasure life, people require money to spend for entrainment activities such as going to the cinema, theme park, swimming pool, gym and other activities. As research shows developing countries where individuals are not able to provide amenities for themselves and families suffer from more mental disorders like anxiety and depression than prosperous countries.

Nevertheless, definitely, other items particularly well-being play an essential role in promoting happiness in life. To illustrate this vividly, there are some wealthy people that suffer from a physical disability such as paralysis, blindness or a devastating illness such as cancer. Most of them wish to achieve their health by spending all their wealth. Even more, there are some rich individuals who their own or loved one’s struggle with some intellectual and mental disorders. Unfortunately, their fortune can not help them to cure and most of them suffer from sadness.

To conclude, I personally think money increase the happiness in the everybody life. However, the priority of pleasure would be provided by physical and mental health