Some people think that planting trees in open spaces in cities and towns is more important than building houses.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that growing trees in empty spaces in the megacities is more important than manufacturing houses. I personally agree with this statement and express my reasons in the following.

In one hand, A majority of trees would significantly decrease the air of pollution. According to some scientific evidence, trees absorb carbon dioxide emitted by vehicles and factories and release oxygen on the air. In this way, the environment would be fresh and clean. Furthermore, trees can decline the sound pollution on the towns because their leaves prevent spreading miserable voices caused by transport system. Additionally, cultivating trees and flowers in the cities would increase the beauty of them.

In other hand, green landscape mentally improves people’s health. As a matter of fact, Psychologists believe that scrolling in the parks, and nature can be beneficial in declining stress and depression. However, todays, most people accommodate in the cities, far from the nature. Mostly, individuals have a hectic lifestyle and they don’t enough time to travel to the suburbs. The green space in surrounding their house help them to get rid of their stress and anxiety.

To conclude, planting trees and creating vegetation space in the towns have numerous benefits for residents. In fact, green spaces have positive effective in upgrading both body and mind’ well-being.