Some individuals believe that happiness strictly depends on money. However, I opine that other factors especially well-being bring pleasure in everybody’s life. In the following, I will express my reasons for this matter.

To begin with, it is understandable why some individuals opine money is crucial for upgrading happiness. As a matter of fact, everybody needs money to provide his own and his family’s amenities including accommodation, food, education, and entertainment activities. It seems that most privileged people who struggle to achieve money, encounter more difficulties than those with a rational income or wealthy ones. To illustrate this vividly, people with low income are mostly concerned about their expenses such as the rent of a home, installment payments, the cost of offspring education, and other things. Unfortunately, such worries make them sad and hopeless.

Despite this, the high fortune can not only guarantee people’s delight. To give you a vivid example, some wealthy individuals suffer from incurable diseases including cancer, paralysis, blindness, or severe heart failure. You might have heard that most of them wish to spend all their wealth to achieve their own or loved ones’ health. Furthermore, socializing with others, making friends, falling in love, and making an emotional relationship can upgrade pleasure in everybody’s life. To explain this briefly, a scientific report has proved that emotional communication leads the brain to create a chemical called joyful hormone in your body. Undoubtedly, this ingredient makes you happy and excited.

To conclude, I believe the presence of all the above factors is essential in promoting happiness.