Some people think that is more important to plant trees in open areas in towns and cities then provide housing facilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Indubitably, our world is experiencing environmental crisis because of which a statement has become the crux of the matter whether the vacant land in city’s should be used to plant trees rather than for accommodation. I concurred completely with the given proclamation.

There are myriad Of reasons why over planting trees. Initially, planting trees has a number of environmental, communal and economical benefits. As, the present era Witnesses of several air pollution that creates respiratory problems. These trees absorb the harmful gases from the environment and provide humans with fresh air. Augmentation to it, as the number of greenhouse gases is on hike, but the plants play role of life saver which can reduce the high-temperature. Hence, it can be concluded that planting trees will have to be encouraged.

Besides, as we want, please provided additional necessity such as shelters, medicines and tools. The city dwellers, to get enormous benefits from the trees if parks and gardens are constructed.

Although, more real Estates need to be built for sustainable development. Exemplify, due to scarcity of housing amenities the renting or owing of any apartment has become unaffordable. Hence, to come back with such kind of problem which were once a root of illicit activities in some countries, it is mandatory to build houses. Whereupon, the public will live in an ideal society.

Conclusively, it is evident that house is among the basic necessities; yet I firmly believe that lawmakers ought to be concerned of the major issues that are being faced by the fast paced society. Therefore, more and more plants should be grown in cities.