Some people think that more money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others think that it is awaste of valuable money What is your opinion

Every species on this planet is vital for the smooth functioning of the natural biological cycle. But is it appropriate to spend money on the conservation of the species that are at verge of becoming extinct? Although, many people think that the money spend on the projects to save the endangered species is not worthy as they are not an essential part of the society. However, I stand with millions of people who firmly believe that it is crucial to save them to avoid any disruption in the ecosystem.

Firstly, all the animals holds an significant place in the normal biological cycle, if any one of them will disappear then it may lead to detrimental effects. I can say this assertively by giving a simple example of vulture. As, we all are aware that vultures survive on flesh which in turn helps to keep the environment clean. If, this species will vanish from earth, it will become impossible to sustain because whenever any animal will die, its body will start rotting. this will not only pollute the atmosphere but will also result in the development of bacteria.

Secondly, in nature every animal needs place to live as humans do, without it, many animals will start migrating to other populated areas and this will arise a huge problem. To elaborate, all animals living in forests are enforced to move to the areas where human population resides. It is happening due to the deforestation occurring on large scale to fulfill the greedy demands of human beings. Thus, more humans are being killed by carnivorous animals nowadays as there place of living is being taken away from them.

To recapitulate, nature has its own way of functioning and though, it is self sufficient but due to the interference of the humans, the natural biological cycle has been disturbed. As a result of which our planet is exposed to many serious threats in the form of natural calamities such as flood, drought, earthquake etc. Now, it is us, who are solely responsible for this damage, so, it is our duty to fix this problem. In order, to do so, we will have to put in efforts along with money which is required for the huge projects that are being conducted to save endangered animals and so our planet.