Some people think that new technologies benefits the life of workers whereas some deny the statement.

There is no denying that technological advancement has made life easier in many fields. It is often argued that many people prefer to use these technologies to make their regular chores efficient, whilst others disagree with the statement and find the idea less effective. This essay agrees with the former part of the argument. The essay will discuss both point of views in detail.

On one side, those who believe that modern technology can add disadvantages to their work, might argue that humans become more isolated from society.This is because mankind do not get opportunity to interact with each other as most of the processes are automated by the industrial mechanics. Moreover, capability of honing interpersonal skills also reduces. As a result, people do not feel confident to face others and be efficient in finding work. For example, people who lack confidence do bad in their interviews.

On the contrast, technology is significant for people to remember and do their tasks efficiently and in a short span of time. Their quick contribution towards organisational goals offers them enough space to be recognised by the employer as an exceptional talent. In addition, many companies prefer to employee candidates who have command on computers to be more productive. Henceforth, this essay agrees that technology benefits the life of workers. For instance, knowledge of handling laptop and learning to operate on various softwares, a person increases his chance of being employed in an institute as they understand how to drive work in a faster pace.

In conclusion, although implementing technology in daily work has several advantages, such as being more productive and fast in the competitive world, some still feel that this phenomenon leads to lack of confidence and depletes the networking skills. However, as long as we are careful to keep in mind the human interaction at work, the technological benefits are clearly positive.