Some people think that older employees are more useful to a company. Others believe that in this modern time younger workers are more useful. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While some individuals are of that senior workers are more beneficial to an organization, others, however, believe that junior workers are of more value in this contemporary era. I, for one, think that the first view is correct on the basis of some compelling reasons.

On the one hand, supporters of the notion that younger workers are more useful assert that the benefits accruing from them are by no means negligible. To begin with, younger workers are more industrious. Being more active and energetic, they can bring more benefit to their company. Should the mentioned groups be given the same task, chances are younger ones will complete it much sooner. They are also more knowledgeable when it comes to computer literacy. Knowing how to work with Office programs, regulating the social networks and websites, and editing visual effects are the most salient illustrations in this respect.

On the other hand, many put forward the argument that older employees are more useful. First and foremost, they are the linchpin of every company. In fact, they have gained invaluable experience throughout their working life, possibly in conjunction with many struggles. Therefore, these workers have valuable knowledge to draw on. Second, these workers have already developed hands-on skills, including verbal communication, negotiating with potential clients, and dealing with critical conditions. Thus, their existence for any company is not only beneficial, but also a bless in the business.

In conclusion, although younger workers have more energy and are more literate, older employees are of more paramount importance for every company.