Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowdays, with the increase of problems in our society, the analisys of how our children should be teaching is a subject of much debate. Some people argue that the education to be a good member of society should be teach in the school. Although, many valves and principies are learned at home being teaching for our parents and family. Both arguments will be analysed before I draw a conclusion.

On one hand, the education and formation that children receive at home is part essential in their life, because, home is the place in where their spent most time. Thus, as instance values like not steal and good modals are those that only they might learn at home. However, the education in the school plays an important role to keep the good formation in children.

On the othe hand, It is necessary that children keep going to school in order to intensify the education that they receive at home. Whiout this education is easier that their behaviour tends to be badly. A good example is the poor children that it can seen in the streets and that many times their lives end in the jail. However, equally the school education should be support for parents at home.

After considering both points of view it is my opinion that for create a good members of society both parents and school education play a factor important to achieve it.