People are never satisfied with what they have; they always want something more or something different.

Nowadays, the dissatisfaction is one of the biggest problem in the society. People buy everything and always want more and more. Even children want everything that they watch, specially on television.

For the most part, families are exposed to all kind of publicity in many kind of media. It persuade you to buy their articles no matters how much cost or if you really need it. In the most of cases community lose the battle against the media and buy their stuff. Moreover, you finally acquire that thing, even if you don’t need it or you already have it. For example: the last day I saw a commercial in television, then I went to the shop for checking the tv price but I didn’t have enough of money for buying it.

Generally speaking, kids enjoys playing with their toys and always want new toys, especially those toys in media commercial. In addition, it seduce offsprings to ask and beget to their parents for going to the store and purchase toys. On the whole, consumerism hit to all part of the society, even they. For instance, my cousin has many toys and his parents buy to them all the toys that he wants. In fact, almost all children are like my cousin.

In conclusion the principal guilty of dissatisfaction is the television. Personally, it is a problem that people all over the world have. In the most of cases that is not their fault. Furthermore the media is a very powerful gun that has the power to control all the world.