some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that parents have responsibility to teach their son and daughter how to be a person that can be accepted by other people. In the other hand, some people argue that teach children about behavior is school's job. These conflicts will be solved by many keen explanations.

It is essential known that kid's attitude is depended on how parents teach them. By looking child's behavior, most people can know how good parents teach this child due to the parents have responsibility to provide social values to their children so that their children can be a good person in their enviroment. In some circumstances, boys or girls's acts are similar like their parents's act. It shows that parents have a massive role to make their kids's character.

In contrast, school is a place that children can study about anything that relate with this world. School not only provides academic knowledges but aso provides social values that are used for children to interact with other people, especially with people who are very close with them. By having peers, palying together, and studying together, children can relise which attitudes are accepted and which attitudes are disliked by other people. In school, young generation also know about rules. They will knoe deeper about good acts by following rules that are held in school.

In conclusion, I agree with both statements that parents and school have big impact to children's behavior. Inside the house, kids can learn by looking for their parents's acts. Furthermore, if they are in school, they can learn by obeying school's rules.