Some people think that robots are important for human’s future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the new innovation’s mankind is becoming more dependent on technology. One group of people argues that robots are crucial for future development, while other group believes that robots will have adverse effect on society. In my opinion robots are important for development but human beings should not completely depend on them.

With the advent of technology, it is inevitable for human being to ignore the positive developments with the use of technology in the world, which made the life easier for everyone. Robots are the one the fantastic innovation human being ever made and these innovations are evolving as the time pass. For instance with development of Drone’s military can easily spy around border of nation and keep track of the movements near the border. There are reports that if robots are introduced in the military there will be lesser causalities which inturn a boon for the nation.

On the other hand, as everything comes with some side effects, innovation in the technology do also has its draw backs. At one side where robots are helping country to fight rival nations on the other hand there are incidents that robots might take over human beings, such incident is when facebook built two robots by using Artificial intelligence for helping in business, instead of helping these robots started to communicate in their own language which cannot be decoded because of this, facebook has to destroy this bots to take over the operations.

To recapitulate, Innovations are undeniable but as a human being we should not completely rely on the robots, instead we should utilise these advance machines for betterment of mankind and future, with caution.