Some people think the spread of multinational companies and globalization produce positive outcomes for everyone. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often claimed that prevalence of huge globalization and set up of transnational organization has an advantageous impact on the whole society. This essay completely agrees with the give statement because it provides wide range of employment opportunities to present generations and also help economies to develop further.

The most significant advantage of introducing multinational corporation around the planet is that it offers a myriad of job prospects for youngsters. That is to say, as many new foreign organizations prefer to expand their enterprise in different part of the world, it automatically accelerates the number of jobs in host location. As a result, overpopulated countries also get a chance to explore their talent in different career prospects because they have wide access to abundant of career opportunities in these companies. To cite an example, a survey conducted by the National Sample Survey Organization in New Delhi in 2019, on a group of 500 employees who worked for multinational firms revealed that 82 % of them were able to get recruited without struggle because of the arrival of new companies in their countries that offered them bright employment prospective.

The another predominant favorable impact of globalized organization is that it helps the developing nations by upgrading their standard of living. This is because, many developed multinational organizations organize several volunteering campaigns as they are financially stable and thus provides basic education and shelter facilities to unprivileged people. Eventually, introducing foreign project in the developing states help the local community because they would gain access to advanced medical facilities, which is beneficial for their health and holistic development. For instance, Google, which is one of the renowned multinational organization, had hosted several relief campaigns during the coronavirus pandemic in India in 2020 and it had provided tremendous support to the people living in inhumane conditions without food and accommodation.

In conclusion, I believe that foreign corporations tend to have a positive influence on the overall population because it help individuals to find an appropriate employment opportunity and also help local community by offering humanitarian services.