some people think that successful people are those who have a lot of money. Others thinks that successful people are those who contribute to society(scientists,teachers). Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Success means having the accomplishment of an aim or purpose.To become a successful person one needs to be committed, hard worker and passionate towards their work. This essay proposes two distinct arguments, the expertise fraternity state that human beings who are financially wealthy are successful whilst social researchers believe that inhabitants who contribute to the community such as teachers and scientists are more successful. The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument. Let me elaborate further

To embark with the first group, in our society successful public are those own plethora of luxuries things such a sports car, modern house, diamond jewelry to name a few. These things symbolize a wealthy status of a person and renders plenty of pleasure and sense of satisfaction. Secondly, achieving success stands for having a stress free life. . There are numerous problems which are taken care of by our wealth such as survival issues, lifestyle issues or biological issues. Currency eliminates unnecessary strain from our mind as a result we can live peaceful as well as healthy life. Last but not least, wealth provides a feeling of secure and safe. Mankind who have a bunch of money can not only feed their family but also fulfill all the needs and wishes of their family.

On the contrary, a remarkable number of general public affirm that not all wealthy individuals are successful due to it may be possible that money comes from illegal activities like gambling which is why we can not treat them as successful people. Moreover, It is well known saying that "knowledge is the real key to success". There are many professions who contribute and help to our community like scientists and teachers with the help of their in-depth knowledge and experience. To exemplify, in this current covid-19 pandemic situation, scientist are the only one

who found a vaccine and medicine of covid-19. Apart from that educators play a vital role for structuring a robust society. They nurture the students with fundamental as well as practical knowledge. We can not imagine a world if we do not have a pedagogue and scientist. In addition, real success is earning respect and recognition. Scientists and teachers not only earn money but also receive huge respect and love from citizens because of their noble work towards society.

To wrap-up, I hold my pencil concluding that even though wealth is imperative to live a modern life, being helpful and serving our community is real success. Scientists and tutors are backbone and torchbearers of any nation as they are working for the development of our country.