Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives others think that adult life brings more happiness,in spite of greater responsibilities.Discuss both these views and give your opinion

It is true that hordes of people assume that human spend the happiest time during their childhood but adult life is accepted by others as the happiest era. I am in this opinion that both of them have their own pleasure and I intend to argue both periods

As a child ,humans are spending the first level of their life without being responsible for any duty and far from real life they are growing up within their word. They just do some routine activities, ranging from discovering first facts to encountering some weird situation which are so attractive for them and make them feel happy. Further, their parents are responsible for making a proper atmosphere for learning and making progress. Moreover, as they are dependent to their loved ones mentally and financially , they do not feel worry about harmful issues and challenges which are surrounding them. For example, for my five years old brother, the vital problem are briefed in playing with new toys and eating delicious foods as he always realizes the home the best place and the time is the happiest time. I personally think being free mentally from the ordinary life is the crucial problem which derive a great pleasure to the children and them happiness.

It is an undeniable fact that teenagers do wish to become an adult not only for being independent financially but also for taking charge of their own life and making decision according their enthusiasm. In my opinion beside these reasons , having a perfect character helps them experience some other truths and feel cheerful. First, entering and graduating and eventually getting a job will provide them an opportunity of starting a new life either as a husband or a wife which is one of the happiest time during life. More importantly, if you tell some one that he or she possesses a baby , undoubtedly, they will express that it was the best message that they have got ever. When I told my uncle, for instance, that he got a baby , although he was suffering from terrible economical problems , I could see clearly he was incredibly happy. Regardless of any other matter, I think being capable enough to help others by personal funds makes feel happy which is not comparable to any fact.

By the way of conclusion, although it is highly unlikely to claim that which period of life is the happiest, I reaffirm my position that times are enjoyable.