Some people think that using animals for experimentation purpose is cruel, but other people think that is necessary for the development of science. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

At present, medical development on its peak. Undoubtly, Experts and scientists have discovered the numerous medicines to cure or to fight with even undefeatable diseases which is only possible because of experimentation on animals. However, it has given birth to propaganda that some people are supporting it in the name of development of science but meanwhile others think opposite about it. I will discuss both views with supporting points and give my opinion in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, First and foremost, testing a new medicine or drug is necessary before launching into the market because it enables us with surety that it would not be harmful for human life. Most importantly, history reveals that performing experiments on animals have proved boon for us as it discovered the drugs for such unbeatable diseases like Aids, cancer and so on. Additionally, we cannot test drugs on humans because its unpredictable results can be the reason of grave impacts on society.

On the other hand, people with rich thoughts about animal life conveys that animals holds the same rights as human do so such experiments are unmerciful for them. Secondly, in most of the countries people worship animals so testing drugs on animals is against their religious beliefs and sentiments. Finally, there is no doubt that humans have any right to do unnecessary experiments like cosmetics on animals as it considered as cruel act just for sake of the beauty products.

All in all, after describing the both views, I can conclude that doing experiments on animals is not a bad thing until it would harm the animals. It is only possible for today doctors to save hundreds of human lives because of testing new drugs on animals. Nevertheless, animals play important role in human life so unnecessary experiments like cosmetics should be banned or as a human it's our duty to save animal life.