Some people thinks that technological progress have affected their lives to what agree do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In this contemporary era, technology is progressing at an exponential pace. Majority of the people relies on recent high-tech development for different activities in their daily life. Although there are certain issues involved in this advancement, it has greater impact among the people on various counts.

To begin with, the emergence of technology highly influenced the civilians in various manner. These automation made all the task precise besides effortless. As an evidence, the evolution of smartphones transformed the face of all the communication mediums. In olden days communications happened through letters, fax as well as telegrams which are tedious processes whereas due to the advanced technologies communications can take place in one click away by means of voice, video calling facilities, instant messaging applications and many more. Thus evolution of mobile phone is a potential development which could enhance the quality of life

Moreover, medical service has flourished as due to the update development is science and medicine. One among them is the evolution of robotics clubbed with artificial intelligence in medical sciences. Many hospitals use robots for surgeries, dispensing medicines as well as diagnosing purposes such as blood pressure monitoring, diabetic checks and many more. The created a feasible approach for the people to medical sciences and they are accustomed with the developments

However, people who depend on technology often protest that, the recent advancement is a curse to the modern world as it could spoil the young generation. The evolution of smartphones increased the crime rates drastically for the reason that people misuse it for crimes, hacking bank accounts, pornography and many more which would be a threat in the future.

In conclusion, people are acclimatised with the utilisation of various technology in their day to day life. Even though there are some drawbacks, modern developments in technology is a crucial necessity for humans in different aspects.