Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Work plays an important role in everyone’s life and there are different opinions about whether the people work for one company or shift to many companies on their lifetime. Most of the people work in the same organization for their whole life while others want to work in various companies. This essay will discuss both sides of the view in detail.

Many individuals have no idea about their job nature while joining a company. They love their job and company for some sentimental reasons such as first company, affection on the management and so on. These people have a real concern for their organizations’ growth and ready to do any work for the same. For example, in our institution, the most experienced persons assist the new employees in how to do critical tasks and they help other fellow peers during tough situations like Covid-19 pandemic time.

On the other hand, some employees want to work for different companies and these kinds of people always try to know about various working nature. In addition, they are passionate about their personal growth and have a keen interest to achieve their short-term goals. For example, one of my college friends has worked in an organization only for two years. After that, he joined some other company in a higher position. He has the habit of switch over the firm every couple of years. In short, people who work in different firms came to know the various working cultures and they get more chances to meet various people.

In conclusion, many individuals sit on their first organization for their entire life while others want to change over the company frequently. This essay discussed both sides of the opinions. In my opinion, people who shift to various companies will reach the top designation in a short period because they obtained more knowledge from their different job experiences. Overall, these fellows are having a keen interest to learn new skills and to know many working cultures.