Ways of mastering courses have become a contentious topic in recent times. Despite majority of people argue that individuals can benefit from online courses , other believe teacher led classes are vitially important. I would argue that ------ and this essay will examine both sides.

On the one hand, online courses can be beneficial in innumerable ways. One of the primary advantage is that it is individual oriented consequently it is more convenient for many. Students are able to focus on some subjects more or review them in a few seconds depending on knowledge and necessity. Quick learners, for example, can complete tasks fast and continue learning other subjects hense they will enjoy learning a lot. Further and more importantly, they can be mastered at different times using computers therefore their work/life balance will be effected in a positive way. Women especially who have nine to five job will benefit distance learning courses after all houseworks are completed. For instance, a study by Aksara University in 2018 revealed that two thousand women, over 50 years old, graduated from university by attending goverment subsidised online education programmes during five years.

On the other hand, many individuals insist on having traditional education because of two primary causes. To begin with, children can concentrate more when lecture is teacher led. Online games and social sites such as Facebook and Instagram can be very distructive while studying. A guardian will force them focus on subjects in a period. They also cannot discriminate between courses hence they should not study without a guardian or parents. Internet is considered as a vital source for studies in many cases; however they can be viction of online criminals. For example, a survey by Goverment of Gree in 2017 reported that 90% of correspondents prefer traditional education given the fact that privacy and online abusement are two primary concerns for teenagers there.

In my opinion, I would argue that providing online education is better since it is less affluent. Construction of many eduactional buildings and monthly wages of many instructors cost a lot. If goverments had provided only online education, they would have saved many million dollars.

By way of conclusion, although teacher led classes are prefered by many, I would contend that online education can bring countless positive elements into individuals' lives since it is cost effective and it doesn not depend on time and location.