Nowadays, majority of students educate in many universities all over the world. In recent years the rate of studying people at universities is growing more and more. Although some people think on a positive direction which increases education level within the society, the others concern that is decreasing the quality of education. This essay will examine both sides.

On the one hand, there two primary advantages of the increase in student numbers at university. Firstly, if the education level increases the quality of social life standarts would be higher. For instance, in such places there could be a plethora of cinemas, theathers and concerts. Secondaly, it effects economical circumstances. For example, a study by University of Istanbul in 2018 revealed that 40% budget raise of places where has been opened more than 3 universities.

On the other hand, whereas there are lots of advantages also there is a main disadvantage of the increase in student numbers at university. For instance, the quality of education would be lowering, because lots of the universities can not select hard-working high school students. For example, a report at the University of North Caroline in 2019 explained 35% of students could not find a job after graduation because lots of the international compainies focus highly educated people at very few known universities.

By way of conclusion, many goverb-nments persuade students to educate in Universities. Although dramatic growth in the number of people sudying at universities in recent years lowering the quality of education, ther are a plethora of advantages in many ways. I would argue that the advantages of the increase in student numbers at universities more important than the disadvantage.