Some say people working in different job roles should get different amount of holiday. Do you agree or disagree

As employment plays an imperative part in our lives, it has been suggested that, there should be holidays for employees, not only to get relaxed, but also to spend some quality time with family. Many individuals state that the number of holidays should vary on the basis of the job level. I strongly agree with this assertion, moreover, it is a positive trend that will help people working on different roles.

Even though, most of the companies have work-off policies for workers, it will be completely preposterous, if they do not have adequate amount of time to get rid of stress. Most of the companies are working twenty four-by-seven, so that they can able to reach their targets in speed, if the labors in these companies are not having enough time to rejuvenate, it will be very difficult to keep-up their work, as a consequence, they cannot deliver quality product. Hence the results of not having good holidays can be devastating.

Nevertheless, there are different roles in an organization to perform tasks; each of them depends upon the responsibility of the work, so it the vacation given to a person should be on par with the position of the employee. For example, it is obvious that an IT specialist need active thinking to design algorithms and code them, therefore, they need good rest to relax their mind to produce good product, on the flip side a manufacturer will have to blindly follow the steps they have been assigned to, so they do not need much aptitude thinking to provide results. Thus, having adequate amount of leaves arenecessary.

Despite the product of the company, there are many people who are working under different roles to produce the outcome, but leaves with respect to roles are debatable. In think the vacation should be on the basis of responsibility they are assigned to. I think in near future all companies will incorporate the level base leave system.