Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

Dangerous sports, widely common sports not only between athletes but also ordinary people, should be taken the highly consideration. It is noticed that many people are so attached to some games which are very dangerous. This essay will discuss firstly, some reasons behind people`s addiction to those dangerous sports, and secondly, submitting safety measures and technology ideas which can be taken to avoid its danger as the most viable suggestions.

Several types of sports and athletic games are categorized in the safe zone, but those games which are extremely dangerous seduce the gamer to practice it. Those risky games introduce to the players difference experience of feelings which are very interested to them to feel during the game. For example, a game such as skydiving is extremely risky for those ordinary people; however, they try it on several times to experience the sensation of flying without any limits. Some people after the game express that such games allow them to beat their fears and give them the ability to sustain any stresses in life. The danger can be attached to such games; nevertheless, risky games are very important for those players to continue in their lives.

Different measures depending on the kind of the game should be taken by the sport’s organization which allowing people to play those dangerous games. Minimizing the risk is the first aim; therefore, giving a comprehensive training course by certified trainers is a must for the players. This should be followed by trial sessions by using the cutting-edge technology to test and evaluate people understanding of game rules. For instance, skydiving simulator, a small closed room with big fan on the ground, is now available to test the players and gives them the similar experience before sending them on a plan for the live game. Well-trained players are far from any risk and act with more confidence during their actual sport experience.

To sum up, there are a lot of fans for dangerous games due to several reasons, but with some safety measures and well training, the danger can be eliminated to zero percent.