According to a few individuals, change in climate effect negatively on businesses. Others believe that every problem comes with an equal or greater opportunity so, they consider this problem as a good chance for business. This essay is about to discuss both the sides before reaching to the conclusion.

There are several problems when climate-change reforms, first and the foremost one is in the availability of resources. Heatwave, draught and too much rain effect the agriculture business, where the raw material is produce. Less production of raw material increase the price of product and this can drag the country to the recession. Turning to the other negative effect, extreme weather events make the working conditions more harsher. As weather pattern changes, it become more challenging for those people who are physical labour, specially how to workers. even this will increase the company's expense behind the safety tools.

As far as opportunities are concerned, to overcome the global warming problem green business model is introduced. In this model companies produce eco-friendly vehicles; food; fashion wear and other goods. Evidence for this is proved by Elon musk. Hi successful runs companies like Tesla and space-x. Tesla manufactures electric cars to stop carbon emission. It follows that, To generate more eco friendly energy use solar; windmill and biogas, instead of using coal and fuels. This is eco-friendly energy pops up chance to establish small startup and even a multi billion business.

In my perspective, weather change reforms remains a negative factor, but it can be opportunity for business. Just people need to change their attitude towards the problems to find the profitable solution.