Advertisement become a part of our life. It can be seen easily around us. Generally target audience for advertisement is children because they can be easily influenced by ads and forced to purchase products like packaged food and toys. Guardians are in tense, that it affected their children very badly. Whereas, promoters claim that advertisement leads children two useful information. Both views and my opinion are elaborated further.

There are some guardians, who are worried that, by watching flashy advertisements their offsprings demand unnecessary items like packaged food and toys. That junk food can influence their eating habit and led them to on healthy lifestyle. Moreover, demand of luxurious toys and clothes can become a burden on their parents pocket.

Another point is, advertisement makers use false imaging and present their product or event in unrealistic manner. Also, sometimes they give a temptation of free product and discounts to build their business. As result kids tend to fall for it and build the habit of impulse buying.

On the other hand, promoters who believe that the technology and artificial intelligence e is increasing day by day. Show advertisement act as a source of information for children. Thus, they can be familiar with new items and their features. What is more, some promotion campaigns related to hygiene products influence children to maintain a habit of live healthy lifestyle. To examplify, lifebuoy is providing a message of washing hands before eating through publishing there lifebuoy hand wash.

To conclude with my opinion, family show get there child familiar with strategies of publishers to identify the knowledgeable details. Because there are many ads, which provide useful information not only to kids but also to adults.