Some think that it is better to get information or advice from other people, while others believe that one can get any information or advice from the internet or books.

Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Few men and women deem that it will be fruitful to get guidance from other people whereas some people argue that the Internet and books are one of the best sources to garner information. This essay will discuss both the arguments before citing an opinion.

To commence with, advisors will always tell people from their experiences which will guide people in each and every eventuality. For example, I always take advice from my father and everytime he guides me according to his experiences. In addition to that, a person can ask another person about each and every aspect of particular information and get even minute and stringent details with utter understanding. However, nowadays people are getting self-centered that they sometimes give flashy advice to other people. Apart from this, due to the negative tendency people have, they will always present poor side of any information in from of other people. Thus, these are the pros and cons of getting advice from others.

On the contrary, first and foremost benefit of the Internet and books is that the information people want is always legit as people can compare different advice easily. Secondly, people can get information on the Internet at their convenient time. To illustrate, people can use Google Maps to see directions in any rural areas, instead of asking people. Thirdly, the information people read will stay for a long time in their memory. So, books are better medium to collect advice. Moreover, despite of having plethora of perquisites, everyone can not have Internet connection. Furthermore, books and the cyberspace sometimes fail to give precise information of any topic. Additionally, people can not only share ideas but can also discuss it which is not possible with books and the Internet. So, it can be substantiated that hyperspace and books also have some merits and demerits.

Finally, I concede that although, there are aplenty of benefits of both the arguments, drawbacks can not be ignored and in my view, guidance should be taken from the Internet and books.

In conclusion, agglomerating all the above mentioned points, I believe that people should reply on the Internet and books rather than on other people and it is recommended that people should be patronized to use more Internet to find information.