Globalization has many post effects on world's economy but the negative effects of it cannot be forgotten

Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

It can be seen that, globalization is incessantly augmenting which has ample of benefits go world's economy as well as myriad of drawbacks too. Although, local economy can be collapsed due to globalization, I believe that, increase trades between nations is one of the pivotal positive effects.

On the one hand, globalization can be a cardinal obstacle for indigenous market to do business. That is to say that, when one country procured the things at cheaper rate from another country nations, the price of that particular product would eventually decrease which would utterly make an negative impact on vernacular market. Consequently, local businessmen and shop-keepers would be on egregious situation that they would face humongous loss on terms of money and local market would gradually be crashed. For example, every year India imports plethora of products from China due to which local markets are facing numerous adversities. However, I believe that, positive implications of globalization has an upper hand.

On the other hand, business between two nations would be upsurged due to globalization. This is because, multinational companies would set-up their branches mostly in developing countries which would considerably flourish that country esspecially in terms of health and education. As a result, not only the employment rate will go higher but relations between two nations will also be changed in positive manner. To illustrate, recently a multinational company named Monte Carlo has brought it's set-up to India and try to create employment as well as helped to change other sectors. Hence, the argument is substantiated that, globalization has aplenty of positive effects.

In conclusion, local markets can be affected negatively due to globalization whereas business would be created between two nations because of globalization. So, I believe that globalization has positive implications on world's economy and it is recommended that, every government should grab the benefits of globalization to develop rapidly.