Some people think that youngsters should leave their home while others think that it is better to stay at home as far as they can.

Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

Few men and women deem that young people should go away from home whereas some people think that it is better to adapt homely environment, instead of going anywhere. Although, family relationships would be augmented, if adolescents live in home, I believe that, leaving home would make young people more independent.

On the one hand, family bonding with every family member would get stronger, if youth stays at home. That is to say that, family members can spend quality time together as well as can share daily happenings with each other and on top of that, youngsters would also be aware about discipline and family culture. Consequently, this would not only help to upsurge the relationships in positive manner but, family members can also assist each other if any adverse condition arises in family. For example, despite of having a trend of nuclear families in India, family culture between Indians are still well-maintained because youngsters never leave their home. However, I believe that, liberty will play a fruitful role in young people's lives, if they leave their home.

On the other hand, independent life-style would develop youngsters to a greater extent rather than spending time in homely atmosphere. This is because, if adolescents leave their home, then, they will start taking decisions of life themselves which eventually change their vulnerable minds and decision making power will inculcate. As a result, if any egregious situation arises as a repercussion of that decision then, remedy would be found by young people to resolve it, that utterly helps them in adulthood. To illustrate, in The USA, people leave their home at an early age which explicitly makes them more clever and more developed to solve any difficult situation. Hence, it can be substantiated that, leaving home at young age is better as compared to live with family.

In conclusion, though, family relationships can be made healthier, I believe that, go away from home would be proven more beneficial in future due to liberty, people will get and it is recommended that, every youngster should be compelled by family to leave home in order to develop better in future.