Some think that residents should responsible for keeping thier areas clean and tidy, while others say it is the government’s responsibility. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

These days maitaining the hygiene plays an important role in development of the society.Previously this issue was not really recognised compared to current situation.some of the people feel that keeping the areas clean and tidy is the duty of the residents who live thier.In this essay we will discuss briefly about both the views nd also share my opinion.

Firstly, i would like to discuss how the citizens of the society need to feel responsible in keeping thier areas clean like in many way such as collecting the wastage in proper manner and dumping them to the proper bins.And people should not think that keeping the area clean is achieved by the wastage disposal,there should be equal share of right to conduct some campaigns which relates the study of importance of keeping clean and tidy.In simple manner people should not threw the waste disposals on the roads,should not disobey the rules drawn by the government for the hygenicity of the society.

Secondly, one the other hand it is also the duty of the governmment to lookafter , inspect the departments which re responsible for the cleanliness .And if necesary government should also need to take stric action towards this aspect.There should be made some amendmends in the rules which people are neglecting to follow. Hense,this encourage the people to follow and leads to the hygenicity.

In conclusion i would like to share my opinion, that each and every resident of the society should feel responsible for the maintaing and keeping the areas clean and tidy,as this neglected may also impact on the health of the residents too.And alsothe government should provide necessary requirements for people who ae paid for the work.