Other planets have been discovered after decades of researches made by scientists. Space exploration is costly, and the cash should be used for more relevant stuff. In this essay I will discuss how the finance set aside for space exploration can assist in providing food and shelter for the needy, and the reason why the world should focus on the earth to make it a better place.

Monetary assistance will help in providing meals and a place to stay for people who are in need rather than making it a budget for exploring space. There is no need exploring space when internally displaced people all over the world need financial aids from Governments across the globe. Similarly, given that Correctional Centers are where prisoners are kept, it is expedient that they should be fed well, and their environments should be made very conducive for them. Clearly, it is better to help the needy with funds rather than spend it on space exploration.

What will be the gain to focus on a thing when it does not solve any earthly problems. Earth is a planet and it should focus on issues that improves it. To illustrate, issues of insecurity caused by terrorists in most countries worldwide cannot be solved unless we look for solutions. Take a look at the war between Russia and Ukraine, it can only be solved by humans, so it is important the focus points to a credible solution. If the instances given above are understood, then we would have clarity that it is expedient that humans should contribute in making the world a better place.

In this essay I have discussed how the finance set aside for space exploration can assist in providing food and shelter for the needy, and the reason why the world should focus on the earth to make it a better place. My opinion on this matter is that we should focus on the relevant things until positive results are achieved. Let us walk on the right path once we know it is the way to go.