However, there are many technical improvements and innovations invented dramatically in cultivation to improve the crops, thousands of people still have the issue of starving. In this case, economical, climatic and political reasons are causing to this concerning phenomenon.

Initially, because of people’s capacity to purchase food, famine or food scarcity occurs through the world. Even though, poor people grow their food or not, the rich will authorize that they always have bigger piece of pie. Also, increasing cost of sustenance can affect negatively to people who have lower income. Most of the poor people do not own any land. Consequently, they cannot grow their own food.

Then, the change in climate is also one of the substantial reasons. In some countries, extreme drought remains for years. For instance, it has not poured any drop of rain for several years in some parts of Africa. As a result, people are unable to cultivate their own crops. Furthermore, some political reasons also contribute to this problem, such as refusing to share the water resources with other countries because of their enmity between the nations. Unfortunately, food safety in those countries not having adequate water resources of their own faces grave condition.

In the proposed solution, the governments need to focus more attention on that the food supply is impartial for poor people. Food can be available for poor for free or at concessional rates by the political policy. Moreover, affluent countries which grow surplus food should show the magnanimity to share their excess with deficient countries. International organizations can play a major role in regulation to provide support.

To conclude, if this is caused by the inequitable allocation of wealth and resources, more people would continue to hunger despite of any benefits of agriculture. Sharing the feasibilities to poor ones is a proper way to save their lives.