Student Saini universities open have it was two places to live they may choose to live a University dominators they may choose to live in apartment in the community compare the advantages of living in universities housing with the advent of living in an apartment in the community why would you refer to life

As compared to bygone Era students prefer to study in university standoff call the sum of the learners refer to live in universities Hall of Residence for in single room while others prefer to live in society flats I referred to live in a University rooms I will portray the both side of you in the following segments

as compared to bygone Era students prefer to study in university instead of call the sum of the learners referred to live in universities Hall of Residence foreign singer room while others prefer to live in society flats I referred to live in a University rooms I will portray the both side of you in the following segments

There is a plethora of reasons that why some people want to live in half of resident first and foremost some shouldn't on office and they are not much aware about the surrounding areas due to their preferred a part of this it helps them to make more friends and get a chance to stay with them easily moreover some are very any cable in nature I do not used to live in a single room lonely they have a habit to live with friends and do lots of fun all toggether

ont the paradoxical sides on the earnest used to live in society flats which has its own pros the Premier League students which are very serious about their acadamies to live in a single room without any other just so that they can concentrate on studies instead of focusing on the other travel things because in the hostess mostly student do parties at night which unbearable for them

As for my point of view I prefer to live in a University rooms which gives me a chance to live with Overseas student and a chance to communicate them to know about their cultural which can enhance my knowledge about culture also and I can learn many things from them such as I can improve my communication skills and I got a chance to make friends from other countries

Do we calculate everyone has their own view I do not deny any of them but I could you get that living in a University Hall of Residence give a person more opportunities as compared to other one although both as their own pros it all depends on a person choice your thinking