Successful companies use advertising to make more sales. What can make an advertisement very effective? Do you think this is a bad thing or a good thing for the society?

Advertising is emerging as connecting medium between larger manufacturer and people around the world. Large organizations are using advertising to promote their product and to earn high sales from it. They use different strategies to make their advertisement effective and become popular in public. I believe it is a good thing for society when such organizations advertise their product around the world.

To begin with, first and foremost way of making advertisement more effective is creativity. They publish advertisement in such a manner that make people entertain and curious to know next steps throughout it. As a result, people are become more interested and indulge them to buy products.

Secondly, big firms always use famous celebrities to promote their product in advertisement. Most people follow the lifestyle of their role model in real life. Thus, if people find their favorite actor to promote different items, they also prefer the same in their routine life. For example, in my country India,people are big fan of Salman Khan. So, whenever he promotes any product, people blindly follow him and purchase that item for their daily routine.

Moreover, such advertisements are also benefited to society in many ways. People come to know about all features and can compare it with other companies' product to purchase best for them. In addition, some advertisement promotes not only usefulness of their product but also elaborate extra benefits one can get from it. For example, in tooth paste advertisement, apart from making strong teeth, it also explains that product can also prevent you from some teeth related disease while using it for longer time.

To conclude, it is obvious that by using advertisements, large companies enhance their sales and society also gets maximum benefits of it.