Task 2: Some people think that organizing international sports events is good for the host country while others think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Many individuals claim that global games, which are organized by the host country, are valuable for the actual nation but others believe it is disastrous. This paragraph below will state both views and my personal view.

On one hand, facilitating a major occasion will make the country's residents pleased to see their nation is in the global features, boosting their enthusiasm. The country's contesters will get the opportunity to get prizes from the nation's chiefs, prompting a success via web-based media, TVs, paper, the web,… Not just that, the young people of the host nation will have inspiration to play the game more much of the time and locally. This part can assist discovering residents with sports possible simpler.

Then again, during the incident of the occasions, psychological warfare can be a risky power for the security to deal with, which implies more cash should be spent in to send military powers to ensure that the occasions will be gotten on the whole viewpoints. This cash can be formed into clinical benefits, purchasing garments and food sources for poor people and accomplish more helpful things. These sort of occasions are, at some point, upsets the nearby inhabitants with commotion contamination and make large gridlocks.

As I would see it, these occasions ought to be made all the more oftentimes to help the host country economy and lift their resident’s patrollism, and furthermore advance harmony and love between the host country and the visitor nations. Indeed, cash should be spent for poor people however I concur that facilitating a global game occasion will profit the host country considerably more.