It is irrefutable that, nowadays, mass communication medium has distracted involve in our life in the form of television and cable connection.I agree with that, just because of this issue our socail life has completed vanished.Moreover, it is fully debatable topic.I will explain my stance with valid reason.

At begin with,Television,social media is so wide spread that variety of programs.In this fast paced era people are totally involve with entertainment.Television is trying to fulfil their need with the help of different channels, morning show, newschannels and sports etc.For instances, Most of the people do job in to 9:00am to 5:00pm afterthat,they come home and starting to watch their favourite program,j ust because of that issue most of the people life has distributed because they have no time to meet their relative, friends.

On the other hand,nowadays,most of the people life have affected in to diseases in the form of diabetes, heart issue, mental stress and the reason behind it they have no physical activity.They spend most of the time in front of television.Even this kind of activity make the people more lazy lethargic and stressful.They have no social circle.Most of the time people compares irrelevant story in to real life and the result is that,they hugely involve in depression.

I put it in nutshell,I pen down saying that, balance behaviour always help you to live right direction of life.So,in my opine,I agree with this statement,Television has played very vital role in our life.Due to that reason we ignore our socail life.Even we are forgetting our lovesones,family and friends also.I think we always try to maintain our life with balance position.