Television is a very powerful medium of influence over large populations .there are many positive aspects to television. For example, it is educational tool. However many people feel that it is doing irreparable harm.

Present argumentation to highlight your opinion on this matter.

Bob tub has a gigantic impact on people all around the world. watching television is accompanied with lots of progressing options, for instance, there are variety kinds of programs which are virtually training people in different contexts. However it is said that irreversible effects would brought about in result of watching television.

Since years that television has come to our houses, people have been beneficiary of watching and enjoying being social despite of being alone, besides ordinary people who are used to television and it is an appealing entertainment for them, there are three types of people who benefit from television.

First, housewives who spend lots of time doing house hold chores, they can learn a lot about new recipes, how to prepare healthy nutritional for family and upbringing children, the second group is related with people in their elderly ages who have plenty of leisure time, they learn the ways to living more happily and how to do self-care ,deterring hopelessness and loneliness from their mind. Finally third categories concerned with disordered people. Once again benefit with entertaining and getting equinted with the world around and news.

On the contrary, scientist’s seriously are emphasizing to avoid people from watching more than specific hours for people with different age groups. There are some evidences which prove that sitting long hours in front of television bring about some problems like: eye irritation, sight weakness and inefficiencies in brain function. Therefore there would be two vulnerable people: children in their early childhood and pregnant women.

In conclusion, it wouldn’t be fair to disregard the eye-caching assistance of this magic box provides for people, however it is better to avoid excessive hours in front of that due to its probable damages.