The tendency of human being to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashion clothes and consumer goods To what extent do you agree

Human being are imitated by nature. They tend to copy the clothing style and other cosumerable items that advert by celebrities. I firmly agree that the practice of follow each others to look modern and update is increasing day by day.

First of all, many youngsters are considered celebrities as there role model and try to adapt their style of clothing. That is being the reason of popularity of Western clothes . As most the famous actress wear different types of Western clothes and people like them. By the influence of them, whether that clothing style suit on them or not . Moreover, youth is also considered it as a symbol of modern people and they feel uncomfortable in their traditional clothes, thus imitate others to look like them.

Furthermore, not only the clothing style but many other types of cosumerable goods are also influenced by popularity of fashion . For instance, now a days people do not like to have smart phone and buy I-phones just to show off their status and flaunt in front of others . Even though all the features all available in smartphones. Apart from it, the fancinating advertisements of products by famous celebrities also entice them to buy more and more products, whether they are of their use or not. This type of adverts easily fall customer to their trap, especially the women's.

To conclude, copy each other or imitate the lifestyle of their favourite personality is found in vogue nowadays and this trend tend to rise by each passing day.